Official Language Policy

Official Language Implementation Committee

Prof. V. Arvind - Chair
Prof. Saket Saurabh
Prof. Mukul Laad
Prof. Syed Raghib Hassan
S. Vishnu Prasad
Mr. Vinay Vaibhav (Student Member)

Hindi Day Celebrations 2018

7th Hindi Divas (Hindi Day) of the Institute is scheduled on 14 September 2018.  The Institute conducted Hindi Competitions to promote and propagate the Official Language for IMSc staff and School students on 28 August 2018.  The prize winners are available at the following  URLs: