

गणितीय विज्ञान संस्थान

THE INSTITUTE OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES

(परमाणु ऊर्जा विभाग, भारत सरकार का एक स्वायत्त संस्थान)

(An Autonomous Body under Dept. of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India)

आठवां हिन्दी दिवस समारोह - 13 सितम्बर, 2019 (शुक्रवार) 8th Hindi Day Celebrations - September 13, 2019[Friday]

Seating Arrangement on Dias of the Ramanujan Auditorium

Shri S. Vishnu Prasad					
Registrar &					
Member-Secretary					
OLIC, IMSc					

Prof. Saket Saurabh Professor "H" & Member OLIC, IMSc

Prof. V. Arvind Director & Chairman OLIC, IMSc Prof. K. Srinivas Professor "H" & Member OLIC, IMSc Prof. Nita Sinha Professor "H" & Member OLIC, IMSc

Minute to Minute Programme:

Minute to Minute Programme:					
1)	1430-1440 hrs	Report by Shri S. Vishnu Prasad, Registrar & Member-Secretary OLIC, IMSc			
2)	1440-1445 hrs	Address by Prof. V. Arvind, Director & Chairman OLIC, IMSc			
3)	1445-1515 hrs	Prize distribution to the School Students by Prof. K. Srinivas, Prof. Saket Saurabh & Prof. Nita Sinha, Members, OLIC, IMSc			
4)	1515-1545 hrs	Prize distribution to IMSc Staff Members by Prof. V. Arvind, Director & Chairman OLIC, IMSc			
5)	1545-1645 hrs	Performance of 1st Prize Winning Skits by School Students			
		S.No	Timing	Title & Name of the School	
		i)	1545-1615 hrs	"Bhrastachaar par teekhi chot" (30 minutes) By D.A.V Public School, Velachery	
		ii)	1615-1645 hrs	"Samaj ke aatmkendrit bachche" (30 minutes) By Besant Arundale Sr. Sec. School, Kalakshetra, Tiruvanmiyur.	
6)	1645-1700 hrs	High-Tea (Outside Ramanujan Auditorium)			
7)	1700-1723 hrs	Performance by prize winning singers in the competition "Singing Patriotic songs"			
		S.No	Timing	Category & Name of the Singer	
		School Students:			
		i	1700–1703 hrs	Mr. Prateek Ojha, VII "A", Hindu Senior Sec. School, Adyar	
		ii	1704–1707 hrs	Mr. Srihariharan, IX "A", SBOA School & Jr. College, Anna Nagar	
		iii	1708–1711 hrs	Ms. Sanjana Warrier, XII, Besant Arundale Sr. Sec. School, Tiruvanmiyur	
		IMSc Members:			
		i	1712–1715 hrs	Ms. V. Subashri, JRF, IMSc	
		ii	1716–1719 hrs	Ms. E. Gayatri, Accounts Officer, IMSc	
		iii	1720–1723 hrs	Mr. S. Gopinath, Assistant "A", IMSc	
8)	1724-1900 hrs	24-1900 hrs Cultural Programmes by IMSc Members			
		S.No	Timing	Event & Name (s) of the Performer (s)	
		i	1724-1739hrs	Flute - Dr. Shreyansh Dave, PDF, IMSc	
		ii	1740-1743hrs	Song - Mr. Gopal Prakash, JRF, IMSc	
		iii	1744-1747hrs	Poetry - Mr. Hitesh Garg, JRF, IMSc	
		iv	1748-1755hrs	Song – Ms. D. Shalieni, Admn. Trainee & Ms. R. Sadhana, Project Assistant (Admn), IMSc	
		v	1756-1854hrs	Poetry - Prof. K. Srinivas, Prof "H", IMSc & Others	
		vi	1855-1900hrs	Dance – Ms. Renju Johnson, Admn. Trainee & others.	
9)	1901-1905hrs	Vote of Thanks by Ms. R. Indra, Admin. Officer followed by National Anthem			

IMSc = Institute of Mathematical Sciences

OLIC= Official Language Implementation Committee