IMSc Admission into Ph D progrmme - Theoretical Physics - 2020

Based on the performance in JEST 2020, UGC-CSIR-NET, GATE examinations and personal interviews, the following students has been shortlisted for admission into Ph D programme in Theoretical Physics at the Institute of Mathematical Sciences for acadmic year 2020.

App.No. Name
IMScJEST2020001108 Adarsh Sudhakar
IMScJEST2020001098 Ramal Afrose
IMScPhD2020001052 Jatin Ghai
IMScJEST2020001119 Amit Suthar
IMScJEST2020001011 Krishna Jalan