ADDRESS:

SARAVANA LODGE/Residency), No.96, Greenways Road RA Puram, Chennai 600028 (Near Andhra Mahila Sabha) Contact person: Yoga Arasan

Mobile: 9841347685

Participants who are lodged here are as follows:

(10 rooms, Double Occupancy): 20 people

Dr.(Mrs).R.Parvathi , Vellalar College for Women (Autonomous) Erode Saroj Verma, R.D. national College, mumbai Shilpakala K, Srinivas Institute of Technology, Valachil, Mangalore Nehal Maniar, Mks College of commerce and Economics., mumbai Deepika Sharma, Gurgaon Institute of Technology and Management, haryana Tejaswini B.Yakkundimath, Government First Grade College, Dharwad Pramada Ramachandran (St Paul's College, Kalamassery, kerala) Keerthi Priyatharsini (ANNA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY MADURAI) Kalaiselvi gurusamy, SRI GVG VISALAKSHI COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, TIRUPUR(D.T)

Sangita Kansal (Delhi Technological University Delhi)
P.Anuradha Kameswari (Andhra University)
Divya Rashmi (Srinivas Institute of Technology, Valachil, Mangalore)
P VASUKI DHANASEKAR (THIRUVALLUAR GOVT COLLEGE, NAMAKKAL DISTRICT

Vidya Konar (Sophia College, Mumbai) --15
Amutha Sundari.J, SCAD College of Engineering And Technology, Cheranmahadevi Muruga Jothi.R, Madurai Kamaraj University College, Sattur Vishakha Gupta, Dyal Singh College, Karnal (Haryana)
Mary George, Mar Ivanios College, Trivandrum
Zeenath K.S, Institute of Distance Education, University of Kerala, Trivandrum Syeda Darakhshan Jabeen, Burdwan University Burdwan West Bengal

(14 Rooms, Triple Occupancy): 42 people

Mayamma Joseph, Christ University, Bangalore- 560 029 R. Mythili Priyadharshini, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal, Mangalore Minirani S, NIT, Calicut

N.CHANDRAMATHI, HINDUSTHAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERIING AND TECH, COIMBATORE

Savita B. Megalamani,Govt. first grade college, Ranebennur, Karnataka PRIYANKA MURLIDHAR AVHAD, MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S Coll,UNIVERSITY OF PUNE,

SHWETA P JOSHI, GOVT ENGINEERING COLLEGE and research, AMBEGAON MOHINI S DESPANDE, GOVT ENGINEERING COLLEGE AND research, ambegaon HARSHITA HRISHIKESH RAKSHE, AMBEGAON,-

Aruna K. (V.I.T University, Vellore)

Niharika Yennum (University of Hyderabad)

Mounika Rapolu ((University of Hyderabad)

Deevi Havisha (University of Hyderabad)

Mandava Navyateja (Univeristy of Hyderabad)

Jyotsna L. (Andhra University, Vizag)

D.Chaya Kumari (Andhra UNiversity, Vizag)

V.Surya Kantham (Andhra University)

J.Mahalakshmi (Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli)

1.Sheetu Ahuja, Amity University, New Delhi

Akanksha Yadav, Christ University

Nishi Sharma, Rajasthan Technical University

NEHA UPADHYAY, Mumbai University ------

Varuni Mehrotra, St. Stephen's College, Delhi University Tanveer Fatima, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (UP) R.P.Sathya Rajah Serfoji Govt Arts College, Thanjavur --

CHITHRA DEVI, MANONMANIAM SUNDARANAR NIVERSITY, TIRUNELVELI

Rajalaxmi(a)subahashini, Saranathan College of Engineering, Panjapur Trichy

R.Padma, Saranathan College of Engineering Venkateshwara Nagar, Panjapur Trichy-12, S.Revathi, Saranathan College of Engineering Venkateshwara Nagar, Panjapur Trichy-12, Amita Bhagat, Department of Mathematics, IIT Roorkee, Roorkee --- ARUNDHATI BANERJEE, Bengal Engineering & Science University(BESU),Howrah-EKTA SHAH, THE MAHARAJA SAYAJIRAO UNIVERSITY (MSU) OF BARODA Shweta Sharma, UniversitParis Sud XI, Orsay 91405, paris - Garima Mishra MNNIT Allahabad Uttar Pradesh Jyoti Singh, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad Nissim Ranade, State University of New York at Stony Brook, Stony Brook NY 11790-Khyati Singal, Jesus and Mary College, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi Akanksha Srivastava, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad-211004, Nivetha Martin, Holy Cross College(Trichy) ---

S. NITHYA, MANONMANIAM SUNDARANAR NIVERSITY, TIRUNELVE	LI, TAMIL NADU.
SRIRANGAVA LLI KONA, RISHIVALLEY MADANAPALLE42	