Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Phone Numbers

EPBAX No. : 2254 1856/3100 Security : 2254 3125 Student's Hostel : 2254 3146
Guest House : 2254 3144 Director Office : 2254 1267/3201 Registrar No. : 2254 1416/3150
Fax No. : 22541586     Country/STD Code: (91)(44)

Namesort icon Office Room No. Office Phone No UserId Residence No Mobile
Abhishek Parab F 16 abhishek
Abhrajit Laskar 119 119 abhra
Abinash Kumar Nayak F7 242 abinashkn
Ajay Singh Thakur F-4 2254 3239 thakur
Akhilesh Nautiyal 102 044 22543 102 akhileshn
Amit Kumar Singh amitsingh
Amlan chakraborty amlanchak
Amritanshu Prasad 207 2254 3207 amri
Anantha Padmanabha G11 ananthap +91 9480671868
Anbu Arjunan F-16 aanbu
Anil Shukla F1 anilsh
Anil Asokan G10 aasokan
Anil Kumar C Pranesachar F-5 Old Building +91 44 2254 3240 anilkcp
Anilesh Mohari 2254 3314 anilesh
Anirban Mukhopadhyay 401 2254 3251 anirban
Anirban Karan F-7 91-44-2254-3242 kanirban 918148383575
Anish Mallick F-6 anishm 9962904740
Ankita Chakrabarti ankitac
Anoop Varghese 116 anoop
Anuj Tawari G-11 2254 3171 anujvt
Anup Basil Mathew F1 2254 3236 anupbasil
Anurag Sahay anurag
Anvy Moly Tom 113 04422543113 anvym
Archana Mishra 115 22543115 amishra
Arghya Mondal 106 044-22543106 arghya 033-2191862 8939137914
Arindam Mallick marindam
Aritra Biswas F6 2254 3241 aritrab 8939060610
Arnab Priya 14 04422543194 arnabps 9176759358
ArunG Kumar F4 22543239 gakumar
Arvind V 218 2254 3218 arvind
Arya S 115 044-22543-115 aryas
Arya Mitra aryam
Ashfack Ahmed 2254 3124 ahmed
Ashok Mishra 323 2254 3323 mishra 044 22583867
Ashutosh Rai F-2 044-22543237 ashutosh 7667565199
Ashutosh Dash ashutoshd
Asian Quantum Information Science Conference August 25-30 2013 aqis13 +91-44-2 254 1586
Atanu Bhatta 14, Research Scholar Office Annexe 044-2254 3194 batanu
Babu B L 15 2254 3386 babu 9789583010
Bal Sri Shankar balsri
Balachandran Sathiapalan 320 2254 3320 bala 044-42158742
Balakrishnan Nagaraj nbala
Balasubramanian Ramachandran F14 2254 3200 balu 22591626 9840017480
Bhavin Moriya 105 +91 44 2254 3105 bhavinkm
Biswajit Ransingh L11 bransingh 09776557841
Biswajyoti Saha 114 044-22543114, Internal Extn. 114 biswajyoti +919498062801
C.R. Subramanian 324, New Building. 2254 3324 crs
Chandan Maity 109 22543109 cmaity 09007760130 8807074968
Chandrajit Lahiri chandrajit
Debashish Bose dbosenow
Deepak Kumar Pradhan dkpradhan
Dheeraj Kumar Mishra G-5 dkmishra 9004957947
Dhriti Ranjan Dolai 107 2254 3107 dhriti 09962745888
Dibyakrupa Sahoo 115 2254 3115 sdibyakrupa
Dipanjan Mandal F-16(B) mdipanjan
Diptapriyo Majumdar G5 044-22543190 diptapriyom 033-25143070 9477558470
Ekata Saha 114 044-22543114, Internal Extn. 114 ekatas +919498062802
Eleonora Dell'Aquila edellaquila
Fahad Panolan F-1 04422543109 fahad
G. Subramoniam 221 04422543 221 gsmoni
Ganapathy Baskaran 303 2254 3303 baskaran 0091-44-2451 0504
Gaurav Rattan F3 2254 3238 grattan
Gaurav Narain L-9 91-44-22543379 gaunarain
Gautam Menon 416 2254 3266 menon
Gayathri Jayaraman G10 044-22543170 gjayaraman
Gayathri Divakar L3 22543373 gayathris 9962352521
Gayatri Ekambaram 152 2254 3152 Gayatri
Geetha M 2254 3148 geetha
Geetha Thangavelu 104 22543104 tgeetha
Ghanashyam Date 304 2254 3304 shyam +91 44 2246 1853 94449 31199
Gopinath S 2254 3169 sgopi 9444066936
Gunjan Sharan Gola G12 2254 3172 gunjan 9840151497
Hari Priya T.V. 207B, 1st Floor, New Building 2254 3228 tvhpriya
Hijam Zeen Devi 308 044 22543 308 zeen
Indira Mishra indiram
Indira Priyadarsini S sindirap
Indra R C-9 2254 3180 indra +91-44-24961719 9566265085
Indrakshi Raychowdhury L9 91-44-22543379 indrakshi
Indumathi D 302 2254 3302 indu
Issan Patri F4 please send email instead issanp send email please please send email
J Vimalraj 226 vimalraj 9865445405 / 9842292968
Jahir Hussain 200 22543165 mobile:9884886897 jahir 9884886897
Janaki Raghavan G-10 rjanaki
Jaya Maji Room No: 406 256 jayam
Jaya NN Iyer 306 jniyer
Jayanthi S 2254 3168 jayanthi 24493415
Jayraj 2254 3156 jayaraj
JESAN THARMARAJ 9445004311 tjesan 9443911244
Jesrael K. Mani G - 12 044 - 22543172 jkmani 04162274231 9489223962
Jeyaraman L8 044-22543378 jeyaraman
JILMY P JOY RSA 11 04422543191 jilmyp
Joydeep Mukherjee 108 044 22543108 joydeepm
Joyjit Kundu 122 2354 3122 joyjit +919884518127
K N Raghavan 414 2254 3264 knr 914428441505
K.C.Matthew kcmatthew
Kajal Das 112 +914422543112 kajaldas
Kallol Paul RSA-9 +91-44-22543189 kallolp +91-9176555764
Kamal Lodaya 310 2254 3310 kamal 2448 4846
Kamalakshya Mahatab F5 kamalakshya 8939137917
kandavel A 2254 3149 kandavel 99655 99594
Karteek Sreenivasaiah 114 2254 3114 karteek
Kasi Jaswin jaswink
Kavaskar T 103 04422543103 tkavaskar 09965854701
Kesavan Srinivasan 209 2254 3209 kesh 91 44 26412839, 26650535 9444082801
Keshab Bakshi 112 office extn no 112 keshabcb
Krishanu Dan NB-122 044-22543122 krishanu
Krishanu Roy krishanur
Krishna M(addaly) 309 2254 3309 krishna 9840048109
Krishna Balaji 167 rkbalaji 9944705748
Krishnan Rajkumar F-4, Main Building 2254 3239 rkrishnan
Kritika Singhal kritikas
Lakshmi S Mohan 116 044-22543-116 slakshmi
lobsang Dhargyal F-16 dhargyal
M.Balachander mbchander
M.Ramesh mramesh
M.V.N. Murthy S1/S2 2254 3326 murthy 2257 6364
Madhushree Basu 114 22543114 madhushree
Madhusudhan Raman RSA 5 +91 44 22543185 madhur +91 995 205 7815
Mangala Pandi 216B 217 mangal 9176018585
Manjil Saikia manjilps +918011902141
Manoj Verma 103 mverma
Manoj Kumar Mandal mkmandal
MAYANK SHRESHTHA mayanks
Md Izhar Ashraf G-12 2254 3172 ashraf
Meena Mahajan 307 2254 3307 meena
Meesum Syed meesum 8489417816
Meghna meghna
Minati Biswal F 16 mbiswal
Minu Varghese minuvarghese
Mohamed Rameez mrameez
Mohammad Ismaiel mohammad
Mohan S E1 22543300 smohan 9444913912
Mohan Chintamani F-14/3 +91 44 2254 3274 mchintamani 07418239236
Mubeena T 110 2254 3110 mubeena
Mukul Laad 404 0091-044-22543254 mslaad
N.Munuswamy mswamy
Nagaraj D.S. 421 2254 3271 dsn 2451 6393
Narayan Rana rana
Narayanan P.A. panarayanan
Neha Lodha f-2 +91-44-2254-3237 nehal
Nemani Suryanarayana 413 2254 3263 nemani
Nilanjana Kumar F6 2254 3241 nilanjana 914424960082 918939060478
Nirmal nirmalc
Nirmalya Kajuri 111 2254 3111 nirmalya
Nita Sinha 417 2254 3267 nita
Nitin Saurabh 118 2254 3118 nitin
Nitin Chandra 408 +91-44-2254-3258 nitinc
Padmanabhan T MB GROUND FLOOR 2254 3159 padhu 044-22234719 9840462066
Pandian L19 2254 3383 pandian
Parameswaran Sankaran 211 2254 3211 sankaran (044) 2446 0909
Parijatham S M 2254 3164 parija
Partha Mukhopadhyay 410 2254 3260 parthamu
Partha Sarathi Chakraborty 402 2254 3252 parthac
Partha Sarathi Dey RSA 7 parthasd 09176290235
Peter Johnson 2254 3160 johnson
Pierre MATSUMI pmatsumi
Pinaki Banerjee F1 +91 44 2254 3236 pinakib 09445890295
Poorna Pushkala N poornap
Prabha Mandayam 420 22543270 prabhamd
Pradeesha Ashok 105 +91 44 22543105 pradeesha
Pradipto Banerjee pradipto
Prafull Kumar prafullk
Prafulla Oak prafullao
Prafullkumar Tale G-5 pptale
Pragadeesh jpragadeesh
Pralay Chatterjee 305 2254 3305 pralay
Pramod Kumar Kewat L11 91-44-22543381 pramodkk
Pranabendu Misra pranabendu
Prasad T prasadt
PRASANNA KUMAR DHANI prasannakd
Prateep Chakraborty 122 04422543122 prateepc
Prathik Cherian J F-16 +91-44-22543281 prathikcj
Prema Padmakumar RECEPTION 2254 3100 Prema 914422331018
Priyamvad Srivastav F-6 priyamvads
priyangshud priyangshud
Prosenjit Haldar G-5 prosenjit
Pulak Banerjee bpulak
Purba Chatterjee purbac
Purusattam Ray 319 2254 3319 ray (044) 4215 8773
R Thiru Senthil rtsenthil 9245179148
R. Ramanujam 419 2254 3269 jam
R.Ramarajan rrajan
Radha Balakrishnan 219 2254 3219 radha 91 44 2431 0387
Radha Rajagopal rradha
Rahul Siddharthan 204 2254 3204 rsidd 9840541107
Rahul Basu (deceased) 311 2254 3311 rahul 2243 1878 +919444024532
Rahul Sinha 418 22543268 sinha 22584205
Rahul Srivastava 14/3 91-44-2254-3274 rahuls 91-8122429354
Raja S F5 2254 3240 rajas
Rajarshi Pal F-5 2254 3240 rajarshi
Rajesh Ravindran 255 2254 3255 rrajesh 22576075 9840726138
Rajesh Singh 116 2254 3116 rsingh
Rajiah Simon 120 91-44-22543120 simon 91 44 24510280 9444111865
Ramachandran Balasubramanian F14 2254 3200 director undefined 9840017480
RamaKrishnan S 044-22543226 skrishnan
Ramanathan Thinniyam thinniyam
Ramchandra Phawade 108 044-22543-108 ramchandra
Ramesh Anishetty 2254 3321 ramesha
Rathul Nath F16 181 rathulnr
Raveendra Reddy B 222 2254 3222 ravi 2448 7845
Ravi Kunjwal F-7 2254 3242 rkunj
Ravinder B 121 2254 3121 bravinder 9042101512
Ravindran V 208 044-22543208 ravindra 044-24482214 09935692214
Rekha Biswal 121 rekha 9962421968
Renjan John renjan
RETHINASAMY D 226 22543226 drsamy
Ria Sain riasain
Ritwik Mukherjee 15/5 ritwikm
rohan raghava poojary F2 2254 3237 ronp 22543237
Romesh Kaul 317 22543317 kaul 24453508 9444924065
Ronojoy Adhikari 403 2254 3253 rjoy
Rudranil Basu rudranil 09432407476
Rupak Dutta 420 rupak
Rusa Mandal F1 +9144-2254-3236 rusam
S Viswanath 214 2254 3214 svis
S. Kalyana Rama 313 2254 3313 krama 2448 2696
S. Vishnu Prasad C-10 044-2254 3150 svishnu
S.P.Murugan spmurugan
Sachin S. Phatak phatak
Sagnik Chakraborty 4 04422543184 csagnik
Saientan Bag saientan
Saket Saurabh 213 2254 3213 saket
Salla Gangi Reddy sgreddy
Sanatan Digal 409 2254 3259 digal
Sandipan De F-3 sandipande
Sanjay Amrutiya L 11 +91-44-2254 3381 amrutiya
Sanjit Das L-10 sanjit
Sanjoy Mandal smandal
Sankardeep Chakraborty F2,Main Building. sankardeep 9840216308
Sanoli Gun 202 2254 3202 sanoli 24484044
Santanu Das G11 sanjone
Satyajit Guin 112 2254 3112 gsatyajit
Satyavani Vemparala 407 2254 3257 vani
Saumia P S saumia
Saurabh Gupta 101 +91-44-22543101 saurabh
Saurajyoti Kar saura +91-9475348872
sdg sdg
SEENIVASARAGHAVAN NARAYANAN 22543156 raghavan 9952907524
Seshadri Chintapalli 121 22543121 , 8148734376 seshadrich 08829212549 8148734376
Shakti N. Menon 420 2254 3270 shakti
Shankar, R. S1/S2 91-44-22543327 shankar 9444024083
Shankaran K P C3 - Main Building 2254 3155 kpshank 044-22420897 98401-18684
Sharatchandra H S 404 2254 2254 sharat
Sheerazuddin S sheeraz
Shibasis Roy shibasisr
Shounak Bhattacharya shounak
Shreedevi Masuti L7 shreedevikm
Shrihari Gopalakrishna 315 +91-44-22543315 Fax: +91-44-22541586 shri
Sibasish Ghosh 216 2254 3216 sibasish +91 - 44 - 2448 5228
Sidhartha Samtani ssamtani
Sinnakaruppan Sankaran Engineer office 04422543248 sskp 044 24484500 9445682588
Sitabhra Sinha 301 2254 3301 sitabhra 2448 1487
Siva Subbu Raj B NGH Office 2254 3340 sivaraj
Sk Jahanur Hoque G 11 2254 3171 jahanur 8939060459
Sohan Lal Saini slsaini 8754470052
soma dutta L12 somad
Somdeb Ghose 119 2254 3119 somdeb
Soumen Bag soumenkb
Soumya Sadhukhan F2 2254 3237 soumyasad 8939060481
Soumya Easwaran soumyae 9841134390
Soumyadeep Bhattacharya 118 2254 3118 sbhtta 9790956533
soumyajit pramanick 115 2254 3115 soumyajit
Souradeep Majumder F-14/2 2254 3273 msouradeep
Sriluckshmy PV 109 2254 3119 sriluckus
Srinivas Kotyada 215 2254 3215 srini +91 44 2448 1256
Srinivasan G 200, New Building 22543165 gsvasan 9884688886
Subhadeep Roy F3 +91 22543 238 sroy +918939060479
Subhajit Jana subhajitj
Sudarshan Rajendra Gurjar sgurjar
Sudeep Parihar 406 2254 3256 sudeep
Sudeshna Kolay F16(A) 044-22543281 skolay
Sudhir N Pathak 106 2254 3106 sudhirnp
Sudipta Kumar Basu Basu F-16 sudipta 9962750162
Sudipto Paul Chowdhary 104 +9144-22543104 sudiptopc
Sujay Ashok 415 2254 3265 sashok
Sujit Kumar Choudhary sujit
SUMANTA PAL F16 044 - 22543 281 sumantap +91 9043 920981
Sumit Giri F-7 2254 3242 gsumit 8939096240
Sumit Kumar F16 sumitk
Sunando Patra F 15/4 044 - 22543 279 sunandokp +91 9674248856
Sundar S ssundar
Sundaralingam V New Guest House 2254 3330 vslingam
Sunder V S 210 2254 3210 sunder +91-44-2451 6082 919444950534
Sunitha Vadivel Murugan 311 vsuni
Surajit Biswas surajitb
Swaroop N P npswaroop
Swastik Bhattacharya swastik
Syed R. Hassan 411 2254 3261 shassan
T R Govindarajan 205 22543205 trg
Tanmay Singal 109 22543109 stanmay - -
Tanmay Mitra RSA-11 2254 3191 tmitra 044 22543331 7418220725
Tanmoy Modak 114 2254 3114 tanmoyy
Tapas Chatterjee G-11 2254 3171 tapasc 09962770735
Tapasi Ghosh tapasig
Taushif Ahmed taushif
TRISHA NATH F-6 241 trishan
Tuhin subhra Mukherjee 107 2254 3107 tuhin
Uday Kovur L1 udaykovur 04042212245 09884352897
Uday Bhaskar Sharma F16B udaybs 044 29001846, 040 23542338 +91 9498026632, +91 9490039876
Umadevi 2254 3170 umadevi
UPAYAN BAUL F6 +91-44-22543241 upayanb rather use margheritan22@gmail.com
Usha Otheeswaran C5 2254 3157 nandhini
UshaDevi P. Library First Floor 2254 3385 / 2254 3226 usha 044-65902185 9444910681
V. Parthiban Admin. Off. (C-8) 22543154 parthi 9791030148 9791030148
Vasudevan T V 2254 3153 tvvasu
Venkata Raghu Tej Pantangi pvrtej
Venkatesan G L 18 2254 3384 gvenkat
Venkatesh Raman 220 2254 3220 vraman 2259 0374 9789994030
Vidhyalakshmi M 2254 3201 vidhya
Vidya Ravindran vidyar
Vijay Kodiyalam 212 2254 3212 vijay 24422188
Vikram Sharma 312 2254 3312 vikram
Vinod G10 22543170 tvinodkumar 9940446094
Vivek Vyas 406 256 vivekmv
Yadu Vasudev 121 2254 3121 yadu