ADDRESS:

SARAVANA LODGE, RA Puram, Near Andhra Mahila Sabha

Participants who are lodged here are as follows:

Faculty: (30)

Dr.(Mrs).R.Parvathi , Vellalar College for Women (Autonomous) Erode Saroj Verma, R.D. national College, mumbai Shilpakala K, Srinivas Institute of Technology, Valachil, Mangalore Nehal Maniar, Mks College of commerce and Economics., mumbai Deepika Sharma, Gurgaon Institute of Technology and Management, haryana

Pramada Ramachandran (St Paul's College, Kalamassery, kerala)

Keerthi Priyatharsini (ANNA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY MADURAI)

Kalaiselvi gurusamy, SRI GVG VISALAKSHI COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, TIRUPUR(D.T) Rashmi Sehgal, New Delhi

Sangita Kansal (Delhi Technological University Delhi)

P.Anuradha Kameswari (Andhra University)

Divya Rashmi (Srinivas Institute of Technology, Valachil, Mangalore)

P VASUKI DHANASEKAR (THIRUVALLUAR GOVT COLLEGE, NAMAKKAL DISTRICT

Vidya Konar (Sophia College, Mumbai) --15

Amutha Sundari.J, SCAD College of Engineering And Technology, Cheranmahadevi

Muruga Jothi.R, Madurai Kamaraj University College, Sattur

Vishakha Gupta, Dyal Singh College, Karnal (Haryana)

Mary George, Mar Ivanios College, Trivandrum

Zeenath K.S. Institute of Distance Education, University of Kerala, Trivandrum

Syeda Darakhshan Jabeen, Burdwan University Burdwan West Bengal

Mayamma Joseph, Christ University, Bangalore- 560 029

R. Mythili Priyadharshini, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal, Mangalore

Minirani S, NIT, Calicut

N.CHANDRAMATHI, HINDUSTHAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECH, COIMBATORE

Savita B. Megalamani,Govt. first grade college, Ranebennur, Karnataka PRIYANKA MURLIDHAR AVHAD, MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S Coll,UNIVERSITY OF PUNE.

SHWETA P JOSHI, GOVT ENGINEERING COLLEGE and research, AMBEGAON MOHINI S DESPANDE, GOVT ENGINEERING COLLEGE AND research, ambegaon HARSHITA HRISHIKESH RAKSHE, AMBEGAON,-30

Research Scholars +MSc: (32)

- 1. Aruna K. (V.I.T University, Vellore)
- 2. Niharika Yennum (University of Hyderabad)

Mounika Rapolu ((University of Hyderabad)

Deevi Havisha (University of Hyderabad)

3. Mandava Navyateja (Univeristy of Hyderabad)

Jyotsna L. (Andhra University, Vizag)

D.Chaya Kumari (Andhra UNiversity, Vizag)

V.Surya Kantham (Andhra University)

- J.Mahalakshmi (Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli)
- 4. Sheetu Ahuja, Amity University, New Delhi

Akanksha Yadav, Christ University

Nishi Sharma, Rajasthan Technical University

NEHA UPADHYAY, Mumbai University ------13

Varuni Mehrotra, St. Stephen's College, Delhi University Tanveer Fatima, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (UP) R.P.Sathya Rajah Serfoji Govt Arts College, Thanjavur ---16

CHITHRA DEVI, MANONMANIAM SUNDARANAR NIVERSITY, TIRUNELVELI

Rajalaxmi(a)subahashini, Saranathan College of Engineering, Panjapur Trichy

R.Padma, Saranathan College of Engineering Venkateshwara Nagar, Panjapur Trichy-12, S.Revathi, Saranathan College of Engineering Venkateshwara Nagar, Panjapur Trichy-12, Amita Bhagat, Department of Mathematics, IIT Roorkee, Roorkee --- ARUNDHATI BANERJEE, Bengal Engineering & Science University(BESU),Howrah-EKTA SHAH, THE MAHARAJA SAYAJIRAO UNIVERSITY (MSU) OF BARODA Shweta Sharma, UniversitParis Sud XI, Orsay 91405, paris - Garima Mishra MNNIT Allahabad Uttar Pradesh Jyoti Singh, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad Nissim Ranade, State University of New York at Stony Brook, Stony Brook NY 11790-Khyati Singal, Jesus and Mary College, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi Akanksha Srivastava, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad-211004, Nivetha Martin, Holy Cross College(Trichy) ---

S. NITHYA, MANONMANIAM SUNDARANAR NIVERSITY, TIRUNELVELI, TAMIL NADU. SRIRANGAVA LLI KONA, RISHIVALLEY MADANAPALLE ------32

Participants lodged at IMSc Dorm and nearby guest houses:

Research Scholars +MSc: (27)

Poonam Varshney, Rohilkhand university

TINA DAS, HYDERABAD CENTRAL UNIVERSITY, HYDERABAD, ----- Monika Jaiswal, BHU, Varanasi

Shuchita Goyal, IIT Bombay

Ila Sharma, Bikaner, Rajasthan

Meenakshi, Trichy

Kalpana Shukla, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi

Aswini kumari, Andhra university

B.CH.K.PREETHI ANDHRA UNIVERSITY

Nazia Parveen, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (UP)

Firdousi Begam, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (UP).

Faiza Shujat, Aligarh Muslim University. Aligarh ------12

Saudamini Nayak, NIT Rourkela

S B T SUNDARI KATAKAM, Andhra University, VISAKHAPATNAM

UMMATUL FATIMA, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (UP)

J.JENIT AJITHA, MADURAI KAMARAJ UNIVERSITY COLLEGE, SATTUR

Sabiha Tabassum, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (UP)

7.T.PORCHELVI Sri Malolan College of Arts and Science, Maduranthagam. Neha Yadav, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad

G. Revathi, National Institute of Technology Trichy

Janisha Dhanwaria, Department of Mathematical Sciences, Delhi University

Pragya Mishra, DDU University, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh.

J.MANONMANI, SRI GVG VISALAKSHI COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, TIRUPUR(D.T)

Tarannum Bano, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (UP), India

Sana Khan, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (UP), India

CHITHRA DEVI, MANONMANIAM SUNDARANAR NIVERSITY, TIRUNELVELI Rajalaxmi(a)subahashini, Saranathan College of Engineering , Panjapur Tric hy--27

Faculty: (17)

Padvathamma (University of Mysore) Rama Bhargava (IIT-Roorkee)

Pritee Singh, Sydenham Commerce & Economics College, Churchegate, Mumbai S H A I N I P, SAM HIGGINBOTTOM INSTITUTE OF AGRICULTURE Tech, ALLAHABAD P. Vidhyarani, KG College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore -

Tejaswini B. Yakkundimath, Government First Grade College, Dharwad

V.Pankajam, Sri GVG Visalakshi College for Women, Udumalpet

Surabhi Pandey, Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ghaziabad-

Prachi Kansal, Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology, Meerut- Ghaziabad

L.SARAL, M.KUMARASAMY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, ANNA UNIVERSITY COIMBATORE, KARUR.

SHARVARI R. KULKARNI, MODEL COLLEGE, DOMBIVLI (EAST), THANE, STATE

A. Shophia Lawrence, Madurai Kamaraj University Madurai -

Usha Awasthi, Indus Institute of Technology and Management, Kanpur

Manisha P Datar, Konkan Gynapeeth Karjat College of Arts, Science & Commerce,

Raigad

PRIYANKA MURLIDHAR AVHAD, MARATHWADA MITRA, UNIVERSITY OF PUNE-

Prakash Rathore, Faculty of Engg and Tech, Jodhpur National University, Jodhpur --44

SHAILAJA SHIRKOL, K.L.S.'s VDRIT, Haliyal-581329, Uttar Kannad. Karnatak.

N. Chitra Thiagarajar College of Engineering Madurai-625015

Trupti bhalekar, Goa ----17
