Phone Numbers

EPBAX No. : 2254 1856/3100 Security : 2254 3125 Student's Hostel : 2254 3146
Guest House : 2254 3144 Director Office : 2254 1267/3201 Registrar No. : 2254 1416/3150
Fax No. : 22541586     Country/STD Code: (91)(44)

Name Designation Discipline Group Phone Office
Suratno Basu suratnob PDf Maths Post Doctoral Fellow
Sushmita Venugopalan sushmita Fellow-E Maths Faculty 044-22543323 323
Swaroop N P npswaroop JRF Computer Science Research Fellow
Syed R. Hassan shassan Professor G Physics Faculty 2254 3261 411
T R Govindarajan trg Retired Professor Physics Faculty 22543177 RSA Annex
T.S.Sreevidya tssreevidya JRF Computational Biology Research Fellow
Tanmay Mitra tmitra Senior Research Fellow Physics Research Fellow 044-2254 3119 119
Trilochan Bagarti tbagarti Post Doctoral Fellow Physics Post Doctoral Fellow
Tuhin subhra Mukherjee tuhin JRF Physics Research Fellow 2254 3107 107
Umang Dattani umangad JRF Physics Research Fellow
Usha Otheeswaran nandhini ASSISTANT B Administration Admin Staff 2254 3124 C5
UshaDevi P. usha Library Scientific Staff 2254 3385 / 2254 3226 Library First Floor
V. PARTHIBAN parthi Jr Administrative Officer (Estt.) Administration Admin Staff 22543154 Admin. Off. (C-9)
Vadnala Rakesh Netha rakeshnetha JRF Computational Biology Research Fellow 106 NB-106
Vaibhav Krushanakant vaibhavkd JRF Maths Research Fellow
Varun Gupta varungupta JRF Physics Research Fellow 107 107
Vasudevan T V tvvasu PURCHASE AND STORES OFFICER Administration Admin Staff 2254 3153
Venkatesh Raman vraman Professor H Computer Science Faculty 2254 3220 220
Vibha Sahlot vibhasahlot PDF Computer Science Post Doctoral Fellow
Vigneshwar Narayanan vigneshwarn Junior Research Fellow Physics Research Fellow 22543185 RSA 5
Vigneshwaran K vigneshwaran JRF Physics Research Fellow
Vijay Kodiyalam vijay Professor H Maths Faculty 2254 3212 212
Vikram Sharma vikram Reader F Computer Science Faculty 2254 3312 312
Vimalraj J vimalraj Library Library Staff 04422543226 226
Vinay Vaibhav vinayv JRF Physics Research Fellow +91-44-22543237 F-2
Vinod tvinodkumar Project Assistant[Scientific] Computational Biology Project Assistant 22543183 RSA-3
Vivek Ananth RP vivekananth JRF Computational Biology Research Fellow 04422543118 118

Pages