Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Phone Numbers

EPBAX No. : 2254 1856/3100 Security : 2254 3125 Student's Hostel : 2254 3146
Guest House : 2254 3144 Director Office : 2254 1267/3201 Registrar No. : 2254 1416/3150
Fax No. : 22541586     Country/STD Code: (91)(44)

Namesort icon Office Room No. Office Phone No UserId Residence No Mobile
Zodinmawia L-11 381 zodin
Vivek Vyas 105 044-22543292 vivekmv
Vinod RSA-3 22543183 tvinodkumar 9940446094
Vikram Sharma 312 2254 3312 vikram
Vijay Kodiyalam 212 2254 3212 vijay 24902041
Vigneshwar Narayanan RSA 5 22543185 vigneshwarn
Vidya Ravindran vidyar
Vidhyalakshmi M 2254 3201 vidhya
Venkatesh Raman 220 2254 3220 vraman 2259 0374 9789994030
Venkatesan G L 18 2254 3384 gvenkat
Venkata Raghu Tej Pantangi pvrtej
Vasudevan T V 2254 3153 tvvasu 044-28441872
Varuni Prabhakar 308 2254 3308 varuni
Vaibhav Rawoot 103 044-22543103 vaibhavr
V. Parthiban Admin. Off. (C-8) 22543154 parthi 9791030148 9791030148
UshaDevi P. Library First Floor 2254 3385 / 2254 3226 usha 044-65902185 9444910681
Usha Otheeswaran C5 2254 3157 nandhini 044-24963839
UPAYAN BAUL F6 +91-44-22543241 upayanb rather use margheritan22@gmail.com
Uday Bhaskar Sharma F16B udaybs 044 29001846, 040 23542338 +91 9498026632, +91 9490039876
Uday Kovur L1 udaykovur 04042212245 09884352897
Tuhin subhra Mukherjee 107 2254 3107 tuhin
TRISHA NATH F-6 241 trishan
Tapasi Ghosh 102 044-22543102 tapasig
Tanmoy Modak 114 2254 3114 tanmoyy
Tanmay Singal 109 22543109 stanmay - -
Tanmay Mitra RSA-11 2254 3191 tmitra 044 22543331 7418220725
Syed R. Hassan 411 2254 3261 shassan
Swaroop N P npswaroop
Surajit Biswas RSA-5 044-22543185 surajitb
Sunder V S 210 2254 3210 sunder +91-44-2451 6082 919444950534
Sundaralingam V New Guest House 2254 3330 vslingam
Sundar S ssundar
Sundar M Engineer Block 044-22543247 msundar 9443994687
Sunando Patra F 15/4 044 - 22543 279 sunandokp +91 9674248856
SUMIT KUMAR UPADHYAY 101 044-22543104 sumit
Sumit Giri F-7 2254 3242 gsumit 8939096240
Sujay Ashok 415 2254 3265 sashok
Sudipta Basu F-16 sudipta 9962750162
Sudhir N Pathak 106 2254 3106 sudhirnp
Sudeshna Kolay F16(A) 044-22543281 skolay
Subhankar Khatua RSA7 187 subhankark
Subhadeep Roy F3 +91 22543 238 sroy +918939060479
Sruthy Murali F-14 sruthym 09496351577
Srivatsa N.S F15/2 srivatsans
Srinivasan G 200, New Building 22543165 gsvasan 9884688886
Srinivas Kotyada 215 2254 3215 srini +91 44 2448 1256
Sriluckshmy PV 109 2254 3119 sriluckus
Srijit Paul srijitp
Souvik Pal F4 souvikpal
Souradeep Majumder F-14/4 2254 1679 msouradeep
Soumyajyoti Biswas L-9 sbiswas
Soumyadeep Bhattacharya 118 2254 3118 sbhtta 9790956533
Soumya Sadhukhan 112 112 soumyasad
Soumya Easwaran RSA 6 22543186 soumyae 9841134390
Somdeb Ghose 119 2254 3119 somdeb
Sohan Lal Saini slsaini 8754470052
Snehajit Misra RSA8 snehajitm
Sk Jahanur Hoque G 11 2254 3171 jahanur 8939060459
Siva Subbu Raj B NGH Office 2254 3340 sivaraj
Sitabhra Sinha 301 2254 3301 sitabhra 2448 1487
Sinnakaruppan Sankaran Engineer office 04422543248 sskp 044 24484500 9445682588
Sidhartha Samtani ssamtani
Sibasish Ghosh 216 2254 3216 sibasish +91 - 44 - 2448 2558
Shubhadeep Pal sdeeppal
Shrihari Gopalakrishna 315 +91-44-22543315 Fax: +91-44-22541586 shri
Shreedevi Masuti L7 044-22543377 shreedevikm
Shounak Bhattacharya shounak
Shilpa Kastha shilpakastha
Shibasis Roy shibasisr
SHANU KARMAKAR RSA 13 193 shanuk 7200189899
Shankhadeep Chakrabortty L-11 044-22543381 shankha 8056027014
Shankaran K P C3 - Main Building 2254 3155 kpshank 044-22420897 98401-18684
Shankar, R. S1/S2 91-44-22543327 shankar 044 24481914 9444024083
Shakti N. Menon 420 2254 3270 shakti
Senthil Kumar. K L-5 +91-4422543375 senthilkk
SEENIVASARAGHAVAN NARAYANAN 22543156 raghavan 9952907524
Sayan Bhattacharya 203 2254 3203 bsayan
Saumia P S 308 044-22543308 saumia
Satyavani Vemparala 407 2254 3257 vani
Satyajit Guin 112 2254 3112 gsatyajit
Sasidevan Vijayakumar 408 91-44-22543258 sasidevan
Santanu Das G11 sanjone
Sanoli Gun 202 2254 3202 sanoli 24484044
Sankardeep Chakraborty F2,Main Building. sankardeep 9840216308
Sanjoy Mandal smandal
Sanatan Digal 409 2254 3259 digal
Saket Saurabh 213 2254 3213 saket 044 43855042
Saibal Ganguli L8 044-22543378 saibalg 9433088186
Sagnik Chakraborty 4 04422543184 csagnik
Sadhana G-4 044-22543180 sadhana
S.P.Murugan spmurugan
S. Vishnu Prasad C-10 044-2254 3150 svishnu 044-24487832
S. Kalyana Rama 313 2254 3313 krama 2448 2696
S Viswanath 214 2254 3214 svis 044 24420399
Rusa Mandal F1 +9144-2254-3236 rusam
Rupam Karmakar rupamk
Rudranil Basu L8 044-22543378 rudranil 09432407476
Ronojoy Adhikari 403 2254 3253 rjoy
Romesh Kaul 317 22543317 kaul 24453508 9444924065
rohan raghava poojary F2 2254 3237 ronp 22543237
Rishu Kumar singh rksingh
Ria Sain 188 riasain
Ria Ghosh riaghosh
RETHINASAMY D 226 044-22543226 drsamy
Renjan John 111 044-22543111 renjan
Rekha Biswal 121 rekha 9962421968
Ravindran V 208 044-22543208 ravindra 044-24482214 09935692214
Ravinder B 121 2254 3121 bravinder 9042101512
Ravi Kunjwal F-7 2254 3242 rkunj
Raveendra Reddy B 222 2254 3222 ravi 2448 7845
Rathul Nath F16 181 rathulnr
Ramesh Anishetty 321 2254 3321 ramesha 24960325
Ramanathan Thinniyam 110 044-22543110 thinniyam
RamaKrishnan S 044-22543226 skrishnan
Ramachandran Balasubramanian F14 2254 3200 director undefined 9840017480
Rajiah Simon 120 91-44-22543120 simon 91 44 24510280 9444111865
Rajesh Ravindran 255 2254 3255 rrajesh 22576075 9840726138
Rajesh Singh 116 2254 3116 rsingh
Rajarshi Pal F-5 2254 3240 rajarshi
Raja S 108 2254 3108 rajas
Rahul Siddharthan 204 2254 3204 rsidd 9840541107
Rahul Sinha 418 22543268 sinha 22584203
Rahul Srivastava 101 91-44-2254-3101 rahuls 91-8122429354
Radha Balakrishnan RS Annex radha 91 44 2431 0387
R. Ramanujam 419 2254 3269 jam 044 24488138
R Thiru Senthil 2254 3188 rtsenthil 9245179148
R Baskaran G4 044 - 22543 170 rbaskaran 9994976976
Qamar Bohara qamarali
Purusattam Ray 319 2254 3319 ray (044) 4215 8773
Pulak Banerjee bpulak
Prosenjit Haldar RSA-10 190 prosenjit
Priyamvad Srivastav F-7 044 - 22543 242 priyamvads
Prema Padmakumar RECEPTION 2254 3174 Prema 914422331018
Prathyush Manchala prathyushm
Prathik Cherian J F-16 +91-44-22543281 prathikcj
PRASANNA KUMAR DHANI prasannakd
Prasad T 406 044-22543256 prasadt
PRANENDU DARBAR F-5 044-2254 3240 dpranendu 9176489462
Pranabendu Misra pranabendu
Pralay Chatterjee 305 2254 3305 pralay
Prafullkumar Tale RSA-2 044 2254 3182 pptale
Prafulla Oak prafullao
Prafull Kumar prafullk
Pradipto Banerjee pradipto
Pradeesha Ashok 105 +91 44 22543292 pradeesha
Poorna Pushkala N poornap
Pinaki Banerjee F1 +91 44 2254 3236 pinakib 09445890295
Pinaki Chaudhuri 325 22543293 pinakic
Peter Johnson 2254 3160 johnson 044-24964949
pavithra Office Annex 164 gpavithra
Partha Sarathi Dey RSA 7 parthasd 09176290235
Partha Sarathi Chakraborty 402 2254 3252 parthac
Partha Mukhopadhyay 410 2254 3260 parthamu 044 28927102
Parijatham S M 2254 3164 parija 044-42117083
Parameswaran Sankaran 211 2254 3211 sankaran (044) 2446 0909
Pandian L19 2254 3383 pandian 044-24927468
Padmanabhan T MB GROUND FLOOR 2254 3159 padhu 044-22234719 9840462066
Pabitra Barik pabitrab
Nitin Saurabh 118 2254 3118 nitin
Nitin Chandra 408 +91-44-2254-3258 nitinc
Nita Sinha 417 2254 3267 nita 044 22584203
Nirmalya Kajuri 111 2254 3111 nirmalya
Nemani Suryanarayana 413 2254 3263 nemani
Neeraj Kumar L-5 +91-4422543375 neerajkr
Narayanan P.A. panarayanan
Narayan Rana rana
Nagaraj D.S. 421 2254 3271 dsn 2451 6393
Nabanita Ray F1 nabanitar
N.Munuswamy mswamy
Mukul Laad 404 0091-044-22543254 mslaad
Mohan S E1 22543300 smohan 044-25024249 9444913912
Minu Varghese minuvarghese
Minati Biswal 107 mbiswal
Meesum Syed meesum 8489417816
Meena Mahajan 307 2254 3307 meena 044 24570320, 24570321
Md Izhar Ashraf G-12 2254 3172 ashraf
MAYANK SHRESHTHA mayanks
Manoj Kumar Mandal mkmandal
Manoj Verma 103 mverma
Manjil Saikia manjilps +918011902141
Manjari Bagchi 205 +91 - 44 - 2254 3205 manjari
Mangala Pandi 216B 217 mangal 9176018585
Mamta Balodi 104 22543104 mamtab
Mahesh Jha F-15 maheshj
Madhusudhan Raman RSA 5 +91 44 22543185 madhur +91 995 205 7815
M.V.N. Murthy S1/S2 2254 3326 murthy 2257 0652, 9342
M.Ramesh mramesh
M.Balachander mbchander
lobsang Dhargyal F-16 dhargyal
Lakshmi S Mohan slakshmi
Kritika Singhal kritikas
Krishna M(addaly) 309 2254 3309 krishna 044 24491499 9840048109
Krishna Balaji G4-2 2254 3180 rkbalaji 9944705748
Krishanu Dan NB-122 044-22543122 krishanu
Krishanu Roy RSA-7 187 krishanur 9025895758
Kiranmayi Vadlamudi kiranmayiv
Keshab Bakshi 112 office extn no 112 keshabcb
Kesavan Srinivasan 209 2254 3209 kesh 91 44 26412839, 26650535 9444082801
kandavel A 2254 3149 kandavel 99655 99594
Kamalakshya Mahatab F5 kamalakshya 8939137917
Kamal Lodaya 310 2254 3310 kamal 2448 4846
KAMAL TRIPATHI F-14/3 Extn-274 kamalt
Kallol Paul RSA-9 +91-44-22543189 kallolp +91-9176555764
K N Raghavan 414 2254 3264 knr 914428441505
Joyjit Kundu 122 2354 3122 joyjit +919884518127
Joydeep Mukherjee 108 044 22543108 joydeepm
JILMY P JOY RSA 11 04422543191 jilmyp
Jesrael K. Mani G - 12 044 - 22543190 jkmani 04162274231 9489223962
Jayaraj 2254 3171 jayaraj
Jayanthi S 2254 3168 jayanthi 24493415
Jayakrishnan M jayakrishnanm
Jaya NN Iyer 306 jniyer
Jaya Maji Room No: 406 256 jayam
Janaki Raghavan RSA 6 044-22543186 rjanaki
Jahir Hussain 200 22543165 mobile:9884886897 jahir 9884886897
Jagdeep Singh jagdeeps 9780915207
J Vimalraj 226 vimalraj 9865445405 / 9842292968
Issan Patri F4 please send email instead issanp send email please please send email
Indumathi D 302 2254 3302 indu 044 24488138
Indrakshi Raychowdhury L9 91-44-22543379 indrakshi
Indra R C-6 2254 3151 indra +91-44-24961719 9566265085
Indira Priyadarsini S 2254 3158 sindirap
Indira Mishra 322 044-22543322 indiram
Hari Priya T.V. 207B, 1st Floor, New Building 2254 3228 tvhpriya
Gunjan Sharan Gola G12 2254 3172 gunjan 9840151497
Gopinath S 2254 3169 sgopi 044-26720504 9444066936
Ghanashyam Date 304 2254 3304 shyam +91 44 2445 0203 94449 31199
Geetha M 2254 3148 geetha 044-24919222
Geetha Thangavelu 104 22543104 tgeetha
Gayatri Ekambaram 152 2254 3152 Gayatri 044-24620416
Gayathri Divakar L3 22543373 gayathris 9962352521
Gautam Menon 416 2254 3266 menon 044 26213024
Gaurav Rattan F3 2254 3238 grattan
Ganesh Ramachandran (R. Ganesh) 311 2254 3311 ganesh
Ganapathy Baskaran 303 2254 3303 baskaran 0091-44-2451 0504
G. Subramoniam 221 04422543 221 gsmoni 044-22771829
G. C. Shit gchandra +919674839632
Fahad Panolan F-1 04422543109 fahad
Eleonora Dell'Aquila 316 044-22543316 edellaquila
Ekata Saha 114 044-22543114, Internal Extn. 114 ekatas +919498062802
Dr. Sk Monowar Hossein skmonowar
Dr. Ajay Deep Kachhvah F-15/2 04422543277 ajaydeepk
Divyarthi M RSA 5 044-22543185 divyarthim
Diptapriyo Majumdar G5 044-22543190 diptapriyom 033-25143070 9477558470
Dipanjan Mandal RSA-4 184 mdipanjan
Dibyakrupa Sahoo 115 2254 3115 sdibyakrupa
Dhriti Ranjan Dolai 107 2254 3107 dhriti 09962745888
Dheeraj Kumar Mishra G-5 dkmishra 9004957947
Devanand T 108 044-22543108 devanandt 9791479561
Charulatha Venkataraman vcharu
Chandrashekar K. A. kachandra
Chandrajit Lahiri chandrajit
Chandan Maity 109 22543109 cmaity 09007760130 8807074968
C.R. Subramanian 324, New Building. 2254 3324 crs 044 24543732
Biswajyoti Saha 114 044-22543114, Internal Extn. 114 biswajyoti +919498062801
Biswajit Ransingh L11 044-22543381 bransingh 09776557841
Balasubramanian Ramachandran F14 2254 3200 balu 22591626 9840017480
Balakrishnan Nagaraj RSA-14 044-22543194 nbala
Balaji S 322 044-22543322 balajis +91 8526264151
Balachandran Sathiapalan 320 2254 3320 bala 044-42158742
Bal Sri Shankar balsri
Babu B L 15 2254 3386 babu 9789583010
Avijit Nath RSA-10 Extn-190 avijitnath 9445985234
Atanu Bhatta RSA 14 044-2254 3194 batanu
Ashutosh Dash RSA-1 044-22543181 ashutoshd
Ashutosh Rai F-2 044-22543237 ashutosh 7667565199
Ashok Mishra 323 2254 3323 mishra 044 22583867
Ashfack Ahmed 2254 3124 ahmed 26400946
Arya S 115 044-22543-115 aryas
Arya Mitra RSA-13 044-22543193 aryam
Arvind V 218 2254 3218 arvind 04422352556
ArunG Kumar F4 22543239 gakumar
Arnab Priya RSA 14 04422543194 arnabps 9176759358
Aritra Biswas F6 2254 3241 aritrab 8939060610
Arindam Mallick marindam
Arghya Mondal 106 044-22543106 arghya 033-2191862 8939137914
Arghya Dutta L8 darghya
Archana Mishra 115 22543115 amishra
Anvy Moly Tom 113 04422543113 anvym
Anurag Sahay L12 044-22543382 anurag
ANUPAM A H F6 anupam 9176713459
Anup Basil Mathew F1 2254 3236 anupbasil
Anuj Tawari G-11 anujvt
Ankita Chakrabarti F3 04422543238 ankitac
Ankit Agrawal RSA 09 189 aagrawal 9941248268
Anish Mallick F-6 044-22543241 anishm 9962904740
Anirban Mukhopadhyay 401 2254 3251 anirban 04424485226
Anirban Karan F-7 91-44-2254-3242 kanirban 918148383575
Anirban Bose L6 anirbanbose
Anilesh Mohari 314 2254 3314 anilesh
Anil Shukla 106 044-22543106 anilsh
Anantha Padmanabha RSA2 044-22543182 ananthap
Anand B anandb
Amritanshu Prasad 207 2254 3207 amri 04424483207
Amlan chakraborty amlanchak
Abinash Kumar Nayak F7 242 abinashkn
Abhrajit Laskar 116 116 abhra
Abdul Majith RSA 03 183 majithabdul 9585415570