Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Phone Numbers

EPBAX No. : 2254 1856/3100 Security : 2254 3125 Student's Hostel : 2254 3146
Guest House : 2254 3144 Director Office : 2254 1267/3201 Registrar No. : 2254 1416/3150
Fax No. : 22541586     Country/STD Code: (91)(44)

Namesort icon Office Room No. Office Phone No UserId Residence No Mobile
Abdul Majith RSA 03 183 majithabdul 9585415570
Abhrajit Laskar 116 116 abhra
Abinash Kumar Nayak F7 242 abinashkn
Akhilesh Nautiyal 102 044 22543 102 akhileshn
Amlan chakraborty amlanchak
Amritanshu Prasad 207 2254 3207 amri 04424483207
Anantha Padmanabha RSA2 044-22543182 ananthap
Anil Shukla 106 044-22543106 anilsh
Anilesh Mohari 314 2254 3314 anilesh
Anirban Mukhopadhyay 401 2254 3251 anirban 04424485226
Anirban Karan F-7 91-44-2254-3242 kanirban 918148383575
Anirban Bose L6 anirbanbose
Anish Mallick F-6 044-22543241 anishm 9962904740
Ankita Chakrabarti F3 04422543238 ankitac
Anuj Tawari G-11 anujvt
Anup Basil Mathew F1 2254 3236 anupbasil
ANUPAM A H F6 anupam
Anurag Sahay L12 044-22543382 anurag
Anvy Moly Tom 113 04422543113 anvym
Archana Mishra 115 22543115 amishra
Arghya Mondal 106 044-22543106 arghya 033-2191862 8939137914
Arghya Dutta L8 darghya
Arindam Mallick marindam
Aritra Biswas F6 2254 3241 aritrab 8939060610
Arnab Priya 14 04422543194 arnabps 9176759358
ArunG Kumar F4 22543239 gakumar
Arvind V 218 2254 3218 arvind 04422352556
Arya S 115 044-22543-115 aryas
Arya Mitra RSA-13 044-22543193 aryam
Ashfack Ahmed 2254 3124 ahmed 26400946
Ashok Mishra 323 2254 3323 mishra 044 22583867
Ashutosh Rai F-2 044-22543237 ashutosh 7667565199
Ashutosh Dash RSA-1 044-22543181 ashutoshd
Atanu Bhatta RSA 14 044-2254 3194 batanu
Avijit Nath RSA-10 Extn-190 avijitnath 9445985234
Babu B L 15 2254 3386 babu 9789583010
Bal Sri Shankar balsri
Balachandran Sathiapalan 320 2254 3320 bala 044-42158742
Balaji S 322 044-22543322 balajis +91 8526264151
Balakrishnan Nagaraj RSA-14 044-22543194 nbala
Balasubramanian Ramachandran F14 2254 3200 balu 22591626 9840017480
Biswajit Ransingh L11 044-22543381 bransingh 09776557841
Biswajyoti Saha 114 044-22543114, Internal Extn. 114 biswajyoti +919498062801
C.R. Subramanian 324, New Building. 2254 3324 crs 044 24543732
Chandan Maity 109 22543109 cmaity 09007760130 8807074968
Chandrajit Lahiri chandrajit
Chandrashekar K. A. kachandra
Devanand T 108 044-22543108 devanandt 9791479561
Dheeraj Kumar Mishra G-5 dkmishra 9004957947
Dhriti Ranjan Dolai 107 2254 3107 dhriti 09962745888
Dibyakrupa Sahoo 115 2254 3115 sdibyakrupa
Dipanjan Mandal RSA-4 184 mdipanjan
Diptapriyo Majumdar G5 044-22543190 diptapriyom 033-25143070 9477558470
Divyarthi M RSA 5 044-22543185 divyarthim
Dr. Ajay Deep Kachhvah F-15/2 04422543277 ajaydeepk
Dr. Sk Monowar Hossein skmonowar
Ekata Saha 114 044-22543114, Internal Extn. 114 ekatas +919498062802
Eleonora Dell'Aquila 316 044-22543316 edellaquila
Fahad Panolan F-1 04422543109 fahad
G. C. Shit gchandra +919674839632
G. Subramoniam 221 04422543 221 gsmoni 044-22771829
Ganapathy Baskaran 303 2254 3303 baskaran 0091-44-2451 0504
Gaurav Rattan F3 2254 3238 grattan
Gautam Menon 416 2254 3266 menon 044 26213024
Gayathri Divakar L3 22543373 gayathris 9962352521
Gayatri Ekambaram 152 2254 3152 Gayatri 044-24620416
Geetha M 2254 3148 geetha 044-24919222
Geetha Thangavelu 104 22543104 tgeetha
Ghanashyam Date 304 2254 3304 shyam +91 44 2445 0203 94449 31199
Gopinath S 2254 3169 sgopi 044-26720504 9444066936
Gunjan Sharan Gola G12 2254 3172 gunjan 9840151497
Hari Priya T.V. 207B, 1st Floor, New Building 2254 3228 tvhpriya
Indira Mishra 322 044-22543322 indiram
Indira Priyadarsini S 2254 3158 sindirap
Indra R C-6 2254 3151 indra +91-44-24961719 9566265085
Indrakshi Raychowdhury L9 91-44-22543379 indrakshi
Indumathi D 302 2254 3302 indu 044 24488138
Issan Patri F4 please send email instead issanp send email please please send email
J Vimalraj 226 vimalraj 9865445405 / 9842292968
Jagdeep Singh jagdeeps 9780915207
Jahir Hussain 200 22543165 mobile:9884886897 jahir 9884886897
Janaki Raghavan RSA 6 044-22543186 rjanaki
Jaya Maji Room No: 406 256 jayam
Jaya NN Iyer 306 jniyer
Jayakrishnan M jayakrishnanm
Jayanthi S 2254 3168 jayanthi 24493415
Jayaraj 2254 3171 jayaraj
Jesrael K. Mani G - 12 044 - 22543190 jkmani 04162274231 9489223962
JILMY P JOY RSA 11 04422543191 jilmyp
Joydeep Mukherjee 108 044 22543108 joydeepm
Joyjit Kundu 122 2354 3122 joyjit +919884518127
K N Raghavan 414 2254 3264 knr 914428441505
Kallol Paul RSA-9 +91-44-22543189 kallolp +91-9176555764
Kamal Lodaya 310 2254 3310 kamal 2448 4846
KAMAL TRIPATHI F-14/3 Extn-274 kamalt
Kamalakshya Mahatab F5 kamalakshya 8939137917
kandavel A 2254 3149 kandavel 99655 99594
Karteek Sreenivasaiah 110 2254 3110 karteek
Kavaskar T 103 04422543103 tkavaskar 09965854701
Kesavan Srinivasan 209 2254 3209 kesh 91 44 26412839, 26650535 9444082801
Keshab Bakshi 112 office extn no 112 keshabcb
Krishanu Dan NB-122 044-22543122 krishanu
Krishanu Roy RSA-7 187 krishanur 9025895758
Krishna M(addaly) 309 2254 3309 krishna 044 24491499 9840048109
Krishna Balaji G4-2 2254 3180 rkbalaji 9944705748
Kritika Singhal kritikas
Lakshmi S Mohan slakshmi
lobsang Dhargyal F-16 dhargyal
M.Balachander mbchander
M.Ramesh mramesh
M.V.N. Murthy S1/S2 2254 3326 murthy 2257 0652, 9342
Madhusudhan Raman RSA 5 +91 44 22543185 madhur +91 995 205 7815
Mahesh Jha F-15 maheshj
Mamta Balodi 104 22543104 mamtab
Mangala Pandi 216B 217 mangal 9176018585
Manjari Bagchi 205 +91 - 44 - 2254 3205 manjari
Manjil Saikia manjilps +918011902141
Manoj Verma 103 mverma
Manoj Kumar Mandal mkmandal
MAYANK SHRESHTHA mayanks
Md Izhar Ashraf G-12 2254 3172 ashraf
Meena Mahajan 307 2254 3307 meena 044 24404395,96
Meesum Syed meesum 8489417816
Minati Biswal 107 mbiswal
Minu Varghese minuvarghese
Mohan S E1 22543300 smohan 044-25024249 9444913912
Mukul Laad 404 0091-044-22543254 mslaad
N.Munuswamy mswamy
Nabanita Ray F1 nabanitar
Nagaraj D.S. 421 2254 3271 dsn 2451 6393
Narayan Rana rana
Narayanan P.A. panarayanan
Neeraj Kumar L-5 +91-4422543375 neerajkr
Neha Lodha f-2 +91-44-2254-3237 nehal
Nemani Suryanarayana 413 2254 3263 nemani
Nirmalya Kajuri 111 2254 3111 nirmalya
Nita Sinha 417 2254 3267 nita 044 22584203
Nitin Saurabh 118 2254 3118 nitin
Nitin Chandra 408 +91-44-2254-3258 nitinc
Pabitra Barik pabitrab
Padmanabhan T MB GROUND FLOOR 2254 3159 padhu 044-22234719 9840462066
Pandian L19 2254 3383 pandian 044-24927468
Parameswaran Sankaran 211 2254 3211 sankaran (044) 2446 0909
Parijatham S M 2254 3164 parija 044-42117083
Partha Mukhopadhyay 410 2254 3260 parthamu 044 28927102
Partha Sarathi Chakraborty 402 2254 3252 parthac
Partha Sarathi Dey RSA 7 parthasd 09176290235
Peter Johnson 2254 3160 johnson 044-24964949
Pinaki Banerjee F1 +91 44 2254 3236 pinakib 09445890295
Pinaki Chaudhuri 325 22543293 pinakic
Poorna Pushkala N poornap
Pradeesha Ashok 105 +91 44 22543292 pradeesha
Pradipto Banerjee pradipto
Prafull Kumar prafullk
Prafulla Oak prafullao
Prafullkumar Tale RSA-2 044 2254 3182 pptale
Pralay Chatterjee 305 2254 3305 pralay
Pranabendu Misra pranabendu
PRANENDU DARBAR F-5 044-2254 3240 dpranendu 9176489462
Prasad T 406 044-22543256 prasadt
PRASANNA KUMAR DHANI prasannakd
Prathik Cherian J F-16 +91-44-22543281 prathikcj
Prema Padmakumar RECEPTION 2254 3174 Prema 914422331018
Priyamvad Srivastav F-6 priyamvads
Prosenjit Haldar RSA-10 190 prosenjit
Pulak Banerjee bpulak
Purusattam Ray 319 2254 3319 ray (044) 4215 8773
Qamar Bohara qamarali
R Baskaran G4 044 - 22543 170 rbaskaran 9994976976
R Thiru Senthil 2254 3188 rtsenthil 9245179148
R. Ramanujam 419 2254 3269 jam 044 24488138
Radha Balakrishnan RS Annex radha 91 44 2431 0387
Rahul Siddharthan 204 2254 3204 rsidd 9840541107
Rahul Sinha 418 22543268 sinha 22584203
Rahul Srivastava 101 91-44-2254-3101 rahuls 91-8122429354
Raja S 108 2254 3108 rajas
Rajarshi Pal F-5 2254 3240 rajarshi
Rajesh Ravindran 255 2254 3255 rrajesh 22576075 9840726138
Rajesh Singh 116 2254 3116 rsingh
Rajiah Simon 120 91-44-22543120 simon 91 44 24510280 9444111865
Ramachandran Balasubramanian F14 2254 3200 director undefined 9840017480
RamaKrishnan S 044-22543226 skrishnan
Ramanathan Thinniyam 110 044-22543110 thinniyam
Ramesh Anishetty 321 2254 3321 ramesha 24960325
Rathul Nath F16 181 rathulnr
Raveendra Reddy B 222 2254 3222 ravi 2448 7845
Ravi Kunjwal F-7 2254 3242 rkunj
Ravinder B 121 2254 3121 bravinder 9042101512
Ravindran V 208 044-22543208 ravindra 044-24482214 09935692214
Rekha Biswal 121 rekha 9962421968
Renjan John 111 044-22543111 renjan
RETHINASAMY D 226 044-22543226 drsamy
Ria Sain 188 riasain
Rishu Kumar singh rksingh
Ritwik Mukherjee F15/5 044-22543280 ritwikm
rohan raghava poojary F2 2254 3237 ronp 22543237
Romesh Kaul 317 22543317 kaul 24453508 9444924065
Ronojoy Adhikari 403 2254 3253 rjoy
Rudranil Basu L8 044-22543378 rudranil 09432407476
Rupam Karmakar rupamk
Rusa Mandal F1 +9144-2254-3236 rusam
S Viswanath 214 2254 3214 svis 044 24420399
S. Kalyana Rama 313 2254 3313 krama 2448 2696
S. Vishnu Prasad C-10 044-2254 3150 svishnu 044-24487832
S.P.Murugan spmurugan
Sadhana G-4 044-22543180 sadhana
Sagnik Chakraborty 4 04422543184 csagnik
Saibal Ganguli L8 044-22543378 saibalg 9433088186
Saket Saurabh 213 2254 3213 saket 044 43855042
Sanatan Digal 409 2254 3259 digal
Sanjoy Mandal smandal
Sankardeep Chakraborty F2,Main Building. sankardeep 9840216308
Sanoli Gun 202 2254 3202 sanoli 24484044
Santanu Das G11 sanjone
Sasidevan Vijayakumar 408 91-44-22543258 sasidevan
Satyajit Guin 112 2254 3112 gsatyajit
Satyavani Vemparala 407 2254 3257 vani
Saumia P S 308 044-22543308 saumia
SEENIVASARAGHAVAN NARAYANAN 22543156 raghavan 9952907524
Senthil Kumar. K L-5 +91-4422543375 senthilkk
Shakti N. Menon 420 2254 3270 shakti
Shankar, R. S1/S2 91-44-22543327 shankar 044 24481914 9444024083
Shankaran K P C3 - Main Building 2254 3155 kpshank 044-22420897 98401-18684
Shankhadeep Chakrabortty L-11 044-22543381 shankha 8056027014
SHANU KARMAKAR RSA 13 193 shanuk 7200189899
Shibasis Roy shibasisr
Shilpa Kastha shilpakastha
Shounak Bhattacharya shounak
Shreedevi Masuti L7 044-22543377 shreedevikm
Shrihari Gopalakrishna 315 +91-44-22543315 Fax: +91-44-22541586 shri
Sibasish Ghosh 216 2254 3216 sibasish +91 - 44 - 2448 2558
Sidhartha Samtani ssamtani
Sinnakaruppan Sankaran Engineer office 04422543248 sskp 044 24484500 9445682588
Sitabhra Sinha 301 2254 3301 sitabhra 2448 1487
Siva Subbu Raj B NGH Office 2254 3340 sivaraj
Sk Jahanur Hoque G 11 2254 3171 jahanur 8939060459
Snehajit Misra RSA8 snehajitm
Sohan Lal Saini slsaini 8754470052
soma dutta L12 044-22543382 somad
Somdeb Ghose 119 2254 3119 somdeb
Soumya Sadhukhan 112 112 soumyasad
Soumya Easwaran RSA 6 22543186 soumyae 9841134390
Soumyadeep Bhattacharya 118 2254 3118 sbhtta 9790956533
Soumyajyoti Biswas L-9 sbiswas
Souradeep Majumder F-14/4 2254 1679 msouradeep
Souvik Pal F4 souvikpal
Srijit Paul srijitp
Sriluckshmy PV 109 2254 3119 sriluckus
Srinivas Kotyada 215 2254 3215 srini +91 44 2448 1256
Srinivasan G 200, New Building 22543165 gsvasan 9884688886
Srivatsa N.S F15/2 srivatsans
Sruthy Murali F-14 sruthym 09496351577
Subhadeep Roy F3 +91 22543 238 sroy +918939060479
Subhankar Khatua RSA7 187 subhankark
Sudeshna Kolay F16(A) 044-22543281 skolay
Sudhir N Pathak 106 2254 3106 sudhirnp
Sudipta Basu F-16 sudipta 9962750162
Sujay Ashok 415 2254 3265 sashok
Sumit Giri F-7 2254 3242 gsumit 8939096240
SUMIT KUMAR UPADHYAY 101 044-22543101 sumit
Sunando Patra F 15/4 044 - 22543 279 sunandokp +91 9674248856
Sundar S ssundar
Sundar M Engineer Block 044-22543247 msundar 9443994687
Sundaralingam V New Guest House 2254 3330 vslingam
Sunder V S 210 2254 3210 sunder +91-44-2451 6082 919444950534
Surajit Biswas RSA-5 044-22543185 surajitb
Swaroop N P npswaroop
Syed R. Hassan 411 2254 3261 shassan
Tanmay Singal 109 22543109 stanmay - -
Tanmay Mitra RSA-11 2254 3191 tmitra 044 22543331 7418220725
Tanmoy Modak 114 2254 3114 tanmoyy
Tapasi Ghosh 102 044-22543102 tapasig
TRISHA NATH F-6 241 trishan
Tuhin subhra Mukherjee 107 2254 3107 tuhin
Uday Kovur L1 udaykovur 04042212245 09884352897
Uday Bhaskar Sharma F16B udaybs 044 29001846, 040 23542338 +91 9498026632, +91 9490039876
UPAYAN BAUL F6 +91-44-22543241 upayanb rather use margheritan22@gmail.com
Usha Otheeswaran C5 2254 3157 nandhini 044-24963839
UshaDevi P. Library First Floor 2254 3385 / 2254 3226 usha 044-65902185 9444910681
V. Parthiban Admin. Off. (C-8) 22543154 parthi 9791030148 9791030148
Vaibhav Rawoot 103 044-22543103 vaibhavr
Vasudevan T V 2254 3153 tvvasu 044-28441872
Venkata Raghu Tej Pantangi pvrtej
Venkatesan G L 18 2254 3384 gvenkat
Venkatesh Raman 220 2254 3220 vraman 2259 0374 9789994030
Vidhyalakshmi M 2254 3201 vidhya
Vidya Ravindran vidyar
Vigneshwar Narayanan RSA 5 22543185 vigneshwarn
Vijay Kodiyalam 212 2254 3212 vijay 24902041
Vikram Sharma 312 2254 3312 vikram
Vinod RSA-3 22543183 tvinodkumar 9940446094
Vivek Vyas 105 044-22543292 vivekmv
Yadu Vasudev 121 2254 3121 yadu
Zodinmawia L-11 381 zodin